Webinar: Introduction to Constant Temperature Anemometry

We will repeat our webinar entitled “Introduction to Constant Temperature Anemometry” on Friday, 17th December.

In this webinar, we will give a “gentle” introduction to Constant Temperature Anemometry (CTA). We mean “gentle” because the seminar is intended for students who are about to begin a measurement campaign using CTA, researchers / decision makers who are considering the CTA technique for their next measurement requirement or professors / educators who are looking for a brief introduction to the CTA technique for their subsequent, more advanced teaching activities.

Friday 17th December at
12:30 (India)
15:00 (China)
16:00 (Japan)

Sign up here